Keyword Analysis & Research: local govt in delta state

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Research: People who searched local govt in delta state also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the 25 local government areas in Delta State?

Here are the 25 Local Government Areas in Delta State: Aniocha North. Aniocha South. Bomadi. Burutu. Ethiope East. Ethiope West. Ika North East.

Who is the Governor of Delta State?

Senator Dr. Arthur Okowa Ifeanyi, a member of the People's Democratic Party, was elected Governor and chief executive of Delta State in April 2015. [30] His deputy is Barr. Kingsley Otuaro. [31] The state has three National Senatorial Districts (South, North and Central).

What is Delta State famous for?

Delta state is a rich oil and gas producing state in Nigeria, and they have a rifenery and sea ports to complement this. This write-up will list out the local government areas and notable towns in Delta state. The State got it name after the delta region of the River Niger, which is major in the state area.

How many people live in Delta State? Delta State (recognized on August 27, 1991) is an oil and agricultural producing state in Nigeria. It is situated in the region known as the South-South geo-political zone with a population of 4,112,445 (males: 2,069,309; females: 2,043,136).

Search Results related to local govt in delta state on Search Engine